526 Avenue Lépine, Dorval

We’re open Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST

Our head office address, showroom and pick ups:
526 Avenue Lépine, Dorval, QC,  H9P 2V6

Toronto Showroom / PROMO EXPO
422 North Rivermede Rd. #14 Concord, ON,  L4K 3R5

Customer Service

Toll Free: (877) 384-7462
Toll Free fax: (866) 812-7365
Email: Info@ferstar.com


Quebec Representative:
Pierre Calestagne
Email: pierre@ferstar.com
Cell: (514) 703-8834


GTA Representatives:
Billie Jo Ladouceur
Tell: (647) 477-4179   X 250
Cell: (647) 865-0513
Email: billiejo@ferstar.com

Sharron Birtch
T (647) 477-4179  X 260
Cell: (416) 624-3098
sharron@ferstar.com


South West Ontario (Showcase sales)
Joanne Trumper
Cell: (905) 599-2211
Email: joanne@ferstar.com

Owen Griffiths
Cell: (905) 330-6503
Email: owen@ogsales.ca


British Columbia
Kevin Hill
Cell: (604) 308-0893
Email: kevinhill@telus.net


Alberta
Chris Marcil (JAMES HARVEST – BAGSFIRST – SAGAFORM – DVICE)
Cell: (403) 510-3644
Email: chris@ferstar.com

Chris Broderick (PROJOB)
Cell: (403) 650-4797
Email: chris@sequencesm.com

Dennis Cranston (PROJOB)
Cell: (780) 699-1678
Email: dennis@aidem.ca

 

 

 

Send us an email